We Listen . We Act . We Deliver
Language: EN | 中文 |

Heard What Our Customer Say

Voo & Partners 鄔法律事務所

Rating
4.9

Based on 110 Reviews

Google logo

2 months ago

Thank you Voo & Partners for your professional and efficient service. Noel attended to my queries patiently. 5 stars for your service

xuan art

Google logo

3 months ago

Helen Heng

Google logo

3 months ago

Your legal service is good & very helpful with much gratitude. I am really grateful for your kind help on my case. Thank you so much.

Angie ng

Google logo

8 months ago

Superb & outstanding services rendered by Sharon.
She is very attentive & easy to work with.

Pit Ken Wong

Google logo

8 months ago

Both lawyers are friendly and responsible. 👍🏻

Kin Siong Lo

Google logo

8 months ago

Noel was very helpful and very fast in certified all of my document... Highly recommended

Raizen Lai

Google logo

1 year ago

The service provided was fast and efficient. This has saved me a lot of time for my next steps. Thanks again, Noel & Grace.

Shelley Choong

Google logo

1 year ago

Efficient and helpful service!

Howard Chow

Google logo

1 year ago

Great job Sharon.

Ronaldo Sidek

Google logo

1 year ago

Grace and Sharon assisted me in buying my first property. Prompt action & reply ease our first time buyer, which has zero knowledge on the process. Highly recommended lawyer.

Matt

Google logo

2 years ago

We have engaged Voo & Partners to help us with our property transactions. Ms. Sharon was the Lawyer on our case and she was always there to explain the process from start to finish. She listened patiently to our requests and gave us some great advices to make the process more smoothly.

Voo & Partners are very professional and provide a very good service to their clients. Hopefully we can get in touch with them soon in the near future.

Alex Lim

Google logo

2 years ago

Very professional law service provide by them, explain with very clear on all terms on law. Ms Grace was very helpful in helping me figure out the best path forward. High recommended lawyer firm!

YungSin Tan

Google logo

2 years ago

Thank you Noel, my lawyer. She is very sweet pretty and helpful. Good service and professional, will recommend Voo & Partners to other.

Erwin Lim

Google logo

2 years ago

I really appreciate Grace's help and guide. Grace is a very good lawyer, she cares to attend to client's question and enquires with her professionalism, help clients to resolve their issue patiently, I strongly recommend Voo & Partner to others

Ryan. S

Google logo

2 years ago

max evil

Google logo

2 years ago

cheeheng lee

Google logo

2 years ago

蛇仔智

Google logo

2 years ago

Kokwee Wong

Google logo

2 years ago

cammy hon

Google logo

2 years ago

toko yue

Google logo

2 years ago

Jayee Choong

Google logo

2 years ago

Happy to have Voo & Partners to process my assets. Sharon is a very gentle, kind and helpful lawyer.
Voo & Partners did it very professionally, kudos to the team.

Tarvin Stark

Google logo

2 years ago

Ann ysl

Google logo

2 years ago

Happy to have Voo & Partners to processed my thing. Sharon is a very gentle, kind and helpful lawyer.
Voo & Partners will always be my first choice since they provide good service and reasonable price. Thank you so much.

Sok Lan Tai

Google logo

2 years ago

Lilin Gan

Google logo

2 years ago

Kah Foo Yew

Google logo

2 years ago

This firm is highly recommended...ms grace is very professional

Ailwyn Chew Min Kuan

Google logo

2 years ago

Return client. For a reason.

Gan Song Kiat

Google logo

2 years ago

Highly recommended. Ms Grace is very professional, knowledgeable and responsible.

Yi Yin Yew

Google logo

2 years ago

T.E Ee